Past Result Monday

# DAY DATE 1st PRIZE 2nd PRIZE 3rd PRIZE
1 Monday 19 February 2024 710844 606579 292730
2 Monday 12 February 2024 351395 125013 205664
3 Monday 05 February 2024 604270 669136 330664
4 Monday 29 January 2024 101899 389690 931991
5 Monday 22 January 2024 944812 502330 486497
6 Monday 15 January 2024 826239 138346 49288
7 Monday 08 January 2024 871302 850753 871117
8 Monday 01 January 2024 983893 155348 888321
9 Monday 25 December 2023 972581 594524 412312
10 Monday 18 December 2023 343040 864622 735662
11 Monday 11 December 2023 326704 350962 445558
12 Monday 04 December 2023 348243 541667 234228
13 Monday 27 November 2023 652760 272853 571261
14 Monday 20 November 2023 546107 264237 962558
15 Monday 13 November 2023 747709 937999 927714
16 Monday 06 November 2023 650456 854034 942327
17 Monday 30 October 2023 465767 176191 530014
18 Monday 23 October 2023 511039 240874 616175
19 Monday 16 October 2023 504737 173502 956808
20 Monday 09 October 2023 195210 946835 576818
21 Monday 02 October 2023 476309 477221 146751
22 Monday 25 September 2023 410413 381074 687445
23 Monday 18 September 2023 694672 686933 741627
24 Monday 11 September 2023 182563 808677 252735
25 Monday 04 September 2023 103029 560770 519042
26 Monday 28 August 2023 766411 314032 663366
27 Monday 21 August 2023 454917 489241 816835
28 Monday 14 August 2023 670175 804846 127289
29 Monday 07 August 2023 723270 193274 605729
30 Monday 31 July 2023 946733 673581 595564
31 Monday 24 July 2023 541582 672398 255531
32 Monday 17 July 2023 191274 173506 750070
33 Monday 10 July 2023 646251 871050 720562
34 Monday 03 July 2023 370155 272863 543808
35 Monday 26 June 2023 953340 484267 401605
36 Monday 19 June 2023 873011 560242 111842
37 Monday 12 June 2023 210627 112528 288351
38 Monday 05 June 2023 285488 633864 225310
39 Monday 29 May 2023 631509 498686 137352
40 Monday 22 May 2023 841373 746752 702922
41 Monday 15 May 2023 821378 515630 197401
42 Monday 08 May 2023 922459 309295 256423
43 Monday 01 May 2023 938393 479929 117042
44 Monday 24 April 2023 960859 615797 491714
45 Monday 17 April 2023 476422 855775 439842
46 Monday 10 April 2023 672017 270822 316253
47 Monday 03 April 2023 494973 986782 798199
48 Monday 27 March 2023 467261 145126 800785
49 Monday 20 March 2023 445719 409397 176120
50 Monday 13 March 2023 106208 686539 279249