Past Result Wednesday

# DAY DATE 1st PRIZE 2nd PRIZE 3rd PRIZE
1 Wednesday 21 February 2024 079241 475311 683714
2 Wednesday 14 February 2024 507639 993889 914935
3 Wednesday 07 February 2024 726100 411160 573742
4 Wednesday 31 January 2024 406114 150815 412547
5 Wednesday 24 January 2024 108972 80585 360446
6 Wednesday 17 January 2024 598612 481287 764215
7 Wednesday 10 January 2024 288477 809525 674893
8 Wednesday 03 January 2024 264258 760401 271317
9 Wednesday 27 December 2023 403726 850294 725809
10 Wednesday 20 December 2023 142183 220200 798286
11 Wednesday 13 December 2023 403101 268973 706632
12 Wednesday 06 December 2023 690573 326373 734596
13 Wednesday 29 November 2023 442810 422783 701884
14 Wednesday 22 November 2023 434256 645129 863366
15 Wednesday 15 November 2023 613626 659941 877849
16 Wednesday 08 November 2023 212537 280413 393858
17 Wednesday 01 November 2023 965800 962911 481323
18 Wednesday 18 October 2023 449218 360894 845795
19 Wednesday 11 October 2023 583245 178892 775300
20 Wednesday 04 October 2023 432170 949216 514757
21 Wednesday 27 September 2023 372874 586488 619702
22 Wednesday 20 September 2023 400757 586632 107020
23 Wednesday 13 September 2023 660541 761999 440539
24 Wednesday 06 September 2023 285246 868962 180593
25 Wednesday 30 August 2023 464368 241501 119196
26 Wednesday 23 August 2023 701659 832708 567531
27 Wednesday 16 August 2023 484167 964463 949263
28 Wednesday 09 August 2023 455490 191992 101036
29 Wednesday 02 August 2023 818206 589231 713483
30 Wednesday 26 July 2023 968307 499074 550218
31 Wednesday 19 July 2023 416240 643760 283363
32 Wednesday 12 July 2023 913569 497349 505712
33 Wednesday 05 July 2023 477811 191089 124253
34 Wednesday 28 June 2023 824301 302742 242835
35 Wednesday 21 June 2023 411550 349869 480702
36 Wednesday 14 June 2023 535344 723221 475454
37 Wednesday 07 June 2023 268621 922951 300642
38 Wednesday 31 May 2023 883200 863225 875573
39 Wednesday 24 May 2023 488625 559265 570386
40 Wednesday 17 May 2023 827985 616657 233932
41 Wednesday 10 May 2023 413604 513178 221935
42 Wednesday 03 May 2023 357162 482043 248483
43 Wednesday 26 April 2023 736871 712892 312137
44 Wednesday 19 April 2023 234612 888345 335297
45 Wednesday 12 April 2023 923429 611522 520589
46 Wednesday 05 April 2023 995864 762727 957816
47 Wednesday 29 March 2023 545167 707430 980402
48 Wednesday 22 March 2023 534226 277130 764370
49 Wednesday 15 March 2023 362319 723250 908135
50 Wednesday 08 March 2023 164067 633552 872039